Board Members

Position Name Affiliation
Past-Chair Keith MacDonald
Chair Travis Tokarek RWDI
Vice-Chair Mujtaba Shareef Alberta Energy Regulator
Treasurer Youssef Taha AECOM
Secretary Trevor Newton Environmental Resources Management
Director Membership Wade Gieni Stantec Consulting Ltd.
Vice-Director Membership Andrea Scott AGAT Labs
Director Edmonton Luncheons Kim O’Neill AECOM
Vice-Director Edmonton Luncheons Chris Levesque Global Analyzer Systems Ltd.
Director Calgary Luncheons Bob Mick Sulphur Experts Inc.
Vice-Director Calgary Luncheons Amanda Tong Global Analyzer Systems Ltd.
Director Saskatchewan Luncheons Dennis Fudge Saskatchewan Ministry of the Environment
Vice-Director Saskatchewan Luncheons Susan Shaw AGAT Labs
Director Promotions & Marketing Jessie Berzins North Shore Environmental Consultants
Director Website Editorial Newsletter Moji Hashemi University of Calgary
Director Communications Marc Polivka Integrated Modelling Inc.
Director Student Affairs Youssef Taha AECOM
Vice-Director Student Affairs Matthew Saowapon ACWA
Director Technical Programs Piotr Staniaszek AECOM
Director Awards & Education Aman Tiwari Brazeau County


CPANS is proud to be sponsored by the following industry leaders: